TPF Grants Committee New Members

| No Comments
During the last month the Grants Committee changed its composition.
  • Two members stepped out as their professional affairs did not leave time to do a good job at this committee. To them, Hugo van der Sanden and Stas Bekman our sincere thanks for all their dedication during the last years.
  • Two new members stepped in. They are Will "Coke" Coleda and Perrin Harkins. For them our welcomes, and good work on the Grants Committee.
The full list of Grants Committee members is available at The Perl Foundation website.

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Alberto Simões published on March 20, 2008 11:00 PM.

Newest TPF Members was the previous entry in this blog.

Grant Proposals - Q1 2008 is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.